Buildings should

serve people,

not the other way around.

звоните нам

02561-40400

Глядя на получение лицензии?

кликните сюда

Отправить письмо

info@mopacsystems.com

ZERO READY®

Наш запатентованный строительный материал Zero Ready® — это гибрид, сочетающий в себе все преимущества традиционного деревянного каркаса и панелей СИП (структурно-изолируемыне панели), и, тем самым, предоставляя архитекторам, строителяи и конечным пользователям абсолютную свободу в дизайне конструкции и внутреннего пространства. Используя новейшие системы CAD/CAM в полностью автоматизированной среде, компоненты Zero Ready® изготавливаются с максимальной точностью.

ZERO READY® BUILDING MATERIALS

Продукты

wand

Чтобы реализовать идеи производства Zero Ready®, фирма MOPAC объединила свои силы с лидерами в области автоматизации, таких как KraussMaffei, Randek AB и BASF. В результате такого сотрудничества и обмена опытом и знаниями, MOPAC Systems International S.A может предоставить передовые технологии и секреты успешного ведения дела.

Technology transfer

transfer

Licensing of our patented Zero Ready® building material together with a technology transfer of over 75 years’ experience in the wood frame industry

Factory layout & Planning

lijstje

Efficient, compact and profitable factory designs according to production capacity needs and projected budget.

Engineering

engineer

Customer and product-oriented engineering combined with global support service.

Automated Production

automated

High-capacity production lines using the latest CAD/CAM technology for optimum efficiency and accuracy.

Licensing

licensing

If you would like to become a manufacturing company for Zero Ready® building materials, either by setting up a new line or upgrading your existing one, MOPAC Systems International S.A. can offer you an exclusive license to produce and sell this groundbreaking patented building system in your territory.

конвейер

product-c

Станция по производству рам

.

MFM3000—120

Станция по производству рам MFM3000 является самой передовой машиной в мире для производства готовых деревянных рам. Многофункциональность машины позволяет добавлять множество опций и режимов. Машина связана с системами CAD/CAM.

product-d

Буферный стол

.

MBT2001—024

Буферный стол оснащен 3 цепными транспортерами. Цепные конвейеры транспортируют строительные компоненты эффективно и безопасно, исключая возможность повреждения. Тот факт, что стол оснащен тремя цепными конвейерами, делает его еще более многофункциональным.

product-e

Многофункциональный мост/ Гвоздезабивной станок

MMFB3000—120 & MBT2001—024

Гвоздезабивной станок MNT2000SQ – 120 разработан для использования в паре с мостами при выполнении различных операций. Высокое качество исполнения достигается благодаря

интегрированной заклепочной функции, которая гарантирует квадрирование строительных компонентов. Вместе с механизированной заклепочной системой это позволяет быструю корректировку ширины компонента. Мост содержит три цепных транспортера, которые служат для эффективной транспортирвки рамочных конструкций и крепкой опоры во время забивания гвоздей.

product-h

Автоматизированная машина впрыска пены

.

Пресс для полиуретановых панелей впрыскного типа 125 / 38 1V ONE DAYLIGHT. Изготовленная сжатая структура состоит из стальных профилей Fe 430B. Все монтажные поверхности тщательно обработаны, чтобы обеспечить максимульную точность сборки. Конструкция спроектирована таким образом, что она удерживает любые отклонения от ширины валиков, даже при максимальной нагрузке. Двойная вставка и система шестерни по длине и ширине обеспечивают идеальное движение валиков.

product-i

Монтаж окон и отделка


..

MAFL1000VP—120

Оконная и отделочная линия производства используются для безопасной и эффективной установки окон в элемент стены, который транспортируются к системе мостового крана, например при загрузке элементов для транспортировки. Для этого участка у нас также есть вакуумные окноподъемники – MWVL – 4: вакуумный подъемник с мостовым краном. Прибор для обработки окон с углом наклона в 90 градусов. Вес элемента макс. 350 кг. Рабочая зона 12 м x 6 м. Без подвески.

product-g

Хранение вертикальных панелей

.

MSA1001—VP

Опоры для вертикальных панелей MSA1000VP — это эффективная система хранения эффективной вертикальных стеновых элементов. Позже эти элементы могут быть транспортированы в наши прессы.

Лицензия

Лицензия MOPAC

Если Вы хотите стать производственной компанией компонентов Zero Ready®, создав новую линии производства или расширив уже существующую, фирма MOPAC Systems International S. A может предложить вам эксклюзивную лицензию на производство и продажу данной революционной запатентованной системы строительства на Вашей территории.

MOPAC предлагает концепцию производства, индивидуально разработанную в соответствии с особенностями рынка. Мы не просто продадим Вам оборудование. Мы проводим тщательный анализ Вашего настоящего бизнеса, который покажет насколько надежны Ваши инвестиции в силу мгновенной экономии затрат на рабочую силу и значительное расширение производства.

Клиенты, у которых уже есть свое производство, могут решить в пользу усовершенствования уровня автоматизации, тем самым увеличить производственную мощность уже существующей производстенной линии и избежать временных остановок производства.

Вы также можете интегрировать технологию впрыска пены в свое производство, ведь многие рынки сейчас ориентируются на низкоэнергетические и/или энерго-нейтральные дома.

Адаптированная система может быть легко интегрирована в существующие производственные линии или быть частью расширенной, позволяя Вам представить рынку уже в течение нескольких месяцев совершенно новый высокотехнологический продукт. Вместе с нашим обширным опытом в области производства, разработки и маркетинга, мы можем предоставить имеющиеся тестовые данные для конкретных регионов, обеспечивая Вам конкурентное преимущество. Кроме того, все наши системы соответствуют директивам ЕС и международным стандартам.

О MOPAC

MOPAC SYSTEMS (Система модульных пассивных конструкций) тесно сотрудничает со своими стратегическими партнерами и активно участвует в разработках, маркетинге и лицензировании высокопроизводительной технологии впрыска пены и высокоэффективных автоматизированных производственных системам для сборных домов. Сердцем нашего производства являются наши пресс-машины. Ассортимент автоматичесого оборудования включает в себя пилы, производственные линии стен, полов и крыш, стропильные системы, столами с откидными крышками. Сердце нашего производства – наше запатентованное оборудование впрыскивания пены.

Возможный выбор вариантов автоматизации, начиная от мануальных до полностью автоматизированных высокопроизводительных производственных линий с производственной мощью от 100 до 10 000 единиц в год. MOPAC работает эксклюзивно и в тесном сотрудничестве с лидерами в области автоматизации BASF, KraussMaffei Group и шведской компанией Randek AB.

партнеры

randek

Randek AB

Шведская компания Randex AB разрабатывает и производит высокопроизводительное оборудование и системы для производства сборных домов и их компонентов. В линию продукцию входят пилы, производственные линии стен, полов и крыш, стропильные системы, столами с откидными крышками, а также индивидуально разработанные машины. Степень автоматизации варьируется от мануальных до полностью автоматизированных.

Randek AB ведёт свою деятельность с 1940 года. Компания MOPAD решила тесно сотрудничать с Randek AB, потому что они, несомненно, принадлежат к лучшим экспертам в индустрии деревянных рам. На сегодняшний день ведущие производители домов в более чем 40 странах используют технологии компании Randek для постройки тысячи домов ежегодно.

www.randek.com

kraussmaffei

KraussMaffei

Компания KraussMaffei-Gruppe является одним из ведущих мировых производителей оборудования для переработки пластмассы. KraussMaffei – это тесно-связанная сеть из более, чем 140 филиалов, торговых представительств и центров техобслуживания клиентов по всему миру. Как партнер-технолог компания использует свои знания о производственных процессах и инновационный подход, чтобы предоставить своим клиентам специализированные и комплексные решения. Под торговыми марками KraussMaffei, KraussMaffei Berstorff и Netstal комапния поставляет обурдование, которое охватывает три различные ключевые обрабатывающие технологии в мировой пластмассовой и резиновой промышленности.

Брэнд KraussMaffei охватывает весь спектр технологии впрыска и литья; KraussMaffei Berstorff специализируется на решении экструзионных процессов и марки Netstal, швейцарская дочерняя компания KraussMaffei Group, зарекомендовала себя как премиум-поставщик для высокоточных литьевых машин.

www.kraussmaffei.com

basf_n

BASF

Компания BASF была основана в 1865 году и является одной из ведущей химической компанией в мире. С более чем 110 000 сотрудников, шесть сетевых объектах (сетевые место-расположения) и почти 385 заводов по всему миру, компания обслуживает клиентов и работает с партнерами практически во всех странах мира.Компания BASF оказывает нам поддержку в разработке пены Zero Ready® и явяется ее мировым поставщиком , что гарантирует высокое качество и количество, независимо от того, в какой стране находится лицензированное производство.

Кроме того, компания BASF покупает через свою всемирную сеть все необходимые товары локально, то есть цены не подвергаются сильному валютному колебанию. В области охраны окружающей среды компания BASF имеет долгую историю успеха и компания продолжает работать на благо людей и природы, ставя перед собой ряд долгосрочных глобальных „зеленых“ целей. Мы в компании MOPAC разделяем эту точку зрения.

www.basf.com

hsbCAD-logo

hsbCAD

Компания hsbCAD разрабатывает программное обеспечения AutoCAD® и предлагает лидирующие на рынке услуги по проектированю в деревостроении и стальном строительстве, где важна с расчетная точность, эффективность и гибкость, необходимые для реализации уникальных технических методов и проектов. Компания предлагает полный пакет программного обеспечения, комплектующих, приспособлений и устройств, которые даёт заказчику безграничные преимущества.

www.hsbCAD.com

Новости

NEXT GENERATION MOPAC INSULATION PRESSES

контакт

Форма обратной связи

офисы

Ольга Й о с т

Коммерческий директор
Тел. 02561-40400
Моб. 0177-144 31 49

Гордон Ламбертц

Менеджер по реализации
Тел.02564-3970500

Генеральная

info@mopacsystems.com
olga@mopacsystems.com

© 2017 Mopac Systems International
website and renders © Arkitektus Digital Arts

Buildings should

serve people,

not the other way around.

Have a question? Call us!

+32 – (0)11 913 905

Looking for a license?

Click here!

Drop us an email

info@mopacsystems.com

ZERO READY®

Our patented building material Zero Ready® is a hybrid that combines all the advantages of both traditional wood frame building material and SIPs (Structural Insulated Panels) to ensure architects, builders and end users complete freedom over structure and design. Made to the strictest tolerances, Zero Ready® is manufactured using the latest CAD/CAM technology in a completely automated environment.

ZERO READY® BUILDING MATERIALS

Products

wand

To make the production of Zero Ready® possible, MOPAC has joined forces with KraussMaffei, Randek AB and BASF. As a result, MOPAC Systems International S.A. is able to supply cutting-edge technology and business knowhow based on the combined experience of these industry leaders and our own industry knowledge.

Technology transfer

transfer

Licensing of our patented Zero Ready® building material together with a technology transfer of over 75 years’ experience in the wood frame industry

Factory layout & Planning

lijstje

Efficient, compact and profitable factory designs according to production capacity needs and projected budget.

Engineering

engineer

Customer and product-oriented engineering combined with global support service.

Automated Production

automated

High-capacity production lines using the latest CAD/CAM technology for optimum efficiency and accuracy.

Licensing

licensing

If you would like to become a manufacturing company for Zero Ready® building materials, either by setting up a new line or upgrading your existing one, MOPAC Systems International S.A. can offer you an exclusive license to produce and sell this groundbreaking patented building system in your territory.

Production line

product-c

Framing Station

.

MFM3000—120

Framing Station FM3000 is the world’s most advanced machine for manufacture of prefabricated timber framework. The machine is flexible and a numerous of options can be added. The machine is CAD / CAM connected.

product-d

Buffer Table

.

MBT2001—024

The Buffer table is equipped with 2 chain conveyors. The chain conveyors transport the building component efficiently and in non-damaging way. The fact that the table is equipped with three chain conveyors makes the table flexible.

product-e

Multifunction Bridge / Nailing table

MMFB3000—120 & MBT2001—024

The nailing table MNT2000SQ – 120 is developed to be used in combination with the bridges when making different operations. High quality is achieved due to the clamping function that guarantees the squaring of the building component. It allows fast width adjustments with motorized clamping system. It contains 3 chain conveyors for effective transport of the frame work and a sturdy support when nailing.

product-h

Automatic Foam Injection

.

Presses for POLYUTHERANE PANEL INJECTION TYPE 125 / 38 1V ONE DAYLIGHT. The fabricated press structure is composed by Fe 430B steel profiles. All the assembling surfaces are machined to ensure the maximum assembling accuracy. The structure is designed to withstand deflections of the platen’s width when charged at the maximum clamping force. Double rack and pin ion system on the length and on the width to grant the perfect movement of the platens.

product-i

Window Assembly & Finishing Line

MAFL1000VP—120

The window and finishing line is used for safe and effective instalment of windows into wall elements that are transported to an overhead crane system e.g. when loading the elements for transportation. It is in this area where we also have a window Vacuum Lift – MWVL – 4: Vacuum lift device with overhead crane. Unit for handling of windows, tiltable 90 degrees. Element weight max 350 kg. Working area 12 m x 6 m. Suspension not included.

product-g

Storage Area Vertical Panels

.

MSA1001—VP

The Storage Area Vertical Panels MSA1000VP is a stock system for effective buffering of vertical wall elements. These elements can later be placed in our presses.

Licensing

MOPAC Licensing

If you would like to become a manufacturing company for Zero Ready® building materials, either by setting up a new line or upgrading your existing one, MOPAC Systems International S.A. can offer you an exclusive license to produce and sell this groundbreaking patented building system in your territory.

MOPAC offers manufacturing concepts tailored to your specific market demands. We will not just sell you equipment. A thorough analysis of your current business is standard, and it will show you how solid and secure your investment is, thanks to the immediate cost savings on labour and to a vast increase in productivity.

Customers with existing plants can opt to upgrade to a greater level of automation, allowing existing lines to gradually grow in capacity so as to avoid temporary production downtime.

You may choose to upgrade to PU foam injection technology, as many markets worldwide are focussing on extremely low energy housing and/or energy-neutral homes.

The custom equipment can be integrated easily into your existing production lines, or it can be part of an upgrade, allowing you to bring a completely new high-tech product to market in a matter of months. Along with our vast experience in manufacturing, engineering and marketing, we can share relevant test data and intellectual property for certain global regions, helping you to secure a competitive edge. What’s more, all our equipment complies with EC directives and international standards.

About MOPAC

MOPAC SYSTEMS (Modular Passive Construction Systems), acting in cooperation with its strategic manufacturing partners, is involved in developing, marketing and licensing high-performance foam injection technology and high-capacity automated prefabricated house manufacturing systems. Our product range consists of CNC cut saws; wall, floor and roof lines; roof truss systems; butterfly tables; and, at the heart of the system, our patented foam injection equipment

Automation options range from manual to fully automated high-volume production lines,with a capacity range of 100 to10,000 units annually. MOPAC works exclusively and in close cooperation with BASF, the KraussMaffei Group and the Swedish firm Randek AB.

Partners

randek

Randek AB

Randek AB develops and manufactures high-performance machines and systems for prefabricated house and component manufacturing. The products they supply include: cut saws; wall, floor and roof lines; roof truss systems; butterfly tables and special custom-build machines. The automation level available ranges from fully manual to fully automated.

Randek AB has been in operation since the 1940s. MOPAC chose to work in close cooperation with Randek because they are, without a doubt, the most experienced professionals in the wood frame industry. Today, leading house producers in more than 40 countries are using Randek machines and systems to produce thousands of homes every year.
www.randek.com

kraussmaffei

KraussMaffei

The KraussMaffei Group is one of the world’s leading manufacturers of machinery for processing plastics. It maintains a closely-connected network of over 140 subsidiaries, sales and service agencies for the convenience of its customers worldwide. As a technology partner, the group links core process know-how with innovative engineering to deliver specialized and integrated solutions to our customers. Under the brand names of KraussMaffei, KraussMaffei Berstorff and Netstal, they supply machinery covering three different key technologies for the international plastics and rubber processing industries.

The KraussMaffei brand covers the entire spectrum of injection and reaction moulding technology; KraussMaffei Berstorff specializes in extrusion solutions, and Netstal, a Swiss subsidiary of the KraussMaffei Group, has firmly established itself as a premium supplier of high-precision injection moulding machinery.
www.kraussmaffei.com

basf_n

BASF

At BASF, we create chemistry – and have been doing so for 150 years. Our portfolio ranges from chemicals, plastics, performance products and crop protection products to oil and gas. As the world’s leading chemical company, we combine economic success with environmental protection and social responsibility. Through science and innovation, we enable our customers in nearly every industry to meet the current and future needs of society. Our products and solutions contribute to conserving resources, ensuring nutrition and improving quality of life. The approximately 112,000 employees in the BASF Group work on contributing to the success of our customers in nearly all sectors and almost every country in the world. We have summed up this contribution in our corporate purpose: We create chemistry for a sustainable future.
www.basf.nl

hsbCAD-logo

hsbCAD

The AutoCAD® software company hsbCAD offers market-leading solutions that supply the wood and steel construction industries with the design accuracy, efficiency and flexibility to realise unique engineering methods and projects. The company offers a complete package including software, components, fasteners and equipment, bringing unrivalled benefits to its clients.
www.hsbCAD.com

News

NEXT GENERATION MOPAC INSULATION PRESSES

Contact

Contact form

Offices

Our production plant

Mopac Systems Belgium BVBA
Anton Philipsweg 2
3920 Lommel, Belgium
+32 – (0)11 913 905

Headquarters

Mopac Systems International SA
62, Avenue de la Liberté
L-1930 Luxemburg

General

info@mopacsystems.com

© 2017 Mopac Systems International
website and renders © Arkitektus Digital Arts